Friendliest Game Around!
HOME About Us Regular Games Scores Classes Email Us


ACBC Game Scores
ACBC Game Policy is that if either Bellaire or Central Lake Schools
is closed due to inclement weather, we will NOT hold a game.

During the "off season" we do not guarantee to have a partner available for you.
If you come to play and don't find a partner, we will give you a "Free Play" certificate.

Monday Afternoon Open Pairs 12:45pm
ASI Community Center in Bellaire.

Next Game: Monday January 28, 2019


Alden Library Novice Game
Alden Library, Alden.

LAST GAME Until April
First-Wednesday Lunch 'n Bridge
Torch Lake Riviera, Torch River

LAST GAME until April


Thursday Evening Open Pairs 6:30 pm
Torch Lake Township Hall. Torch Lake Village

LAST GAME Until April!
January 2019
Monday January 21, 2019 HR
Monday January 14, 2019 HR
NO GAME Monday January 7, 2019
December 2018
Monday December 31, 2018 HR
Monday December 24, 2018 HR
Monday December 17, 2018 HR
Monday December 10, 2018 HR
Wednesday December 5, 2018 HR
Monday December 3, 2018 HR



Email Us: Antrim Country Bridge Club
Club Manager: Ken "Wiley" Wiggins 231.350.6760