Friendliest Game Around!
HOME About Us Regular Games Scores Classes Email Us


ACBC Game Scores
ACBC Game Policy is that if either Bellaire or Central Lake Schools
is closed due to inclement weather, we will NOT hold a game.

Monday Afternoon Open Pairs 12:45pm
ASI Community Center in Bellaire.

Next Game: Monday December 17, 2018


Alden Library Novice Game
Alden Library, Alden.

LAST GAME Until April
First-Wednesday Lunch 'n Bridge
Torch Lake Riviera, Torch River

LAST GAME until April


Thursday Evening Open Pairs 6:30 pm
Torch Lake Township Hall. Torch Lake Village

LAST GAME Until April!
November 2018
Monday November 26, 2018 HR
Monday November 19, 2018 HR
Monday November 12, 2018 HR
Wednesday November 7, 2018 HR
Monday November 5, 2018 HR
Thursday November 1, 2018 HR
December 2018
Monday December 10, 2018 HR
Wednesday December 5, 2018 HR
Monday December 3, 2018 HR



Email Us: Antrim Country Bridge Club
Club Manager: Ken "Wiley" Wiggins 231.350.6760