Friendliest Game Around!
HOME About Us Regular Games Scores Classes Email Us


ACBC Game Scores
ACBC Game Policy is that if either Bellaire or Central Lake Schools
is closed due to inclement weather, we will NOT hold a game.

Monday Afternoon Open Pairs 12:45pm
ASI Community Center in Bellaire.

Monday July 29, 2019


Alden Library Novice Game
Alden Library, Alden. 1:00pm

Next Game: July 24, 2019
First-Wednesday Lunch 'n Bridge
Torch Lake Riviera, Torch River 11:30pm

August 7, 2019


Thursday Evening Open Pairs 6:30 pm
Torch Lake Township Hall. Torch Lake Village

July 25, 2019
July 2019
Monday July 22, 2019 HR
Thursday July 18, 2019 HR
Monday July 15, 2019 HR
Thursday July 11, 2019 HR
Wednesday July 10, 2019 HR
Monday July 8, 2019 HR
Monday July 1, 2019 HR
June 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019 HR
Wednesday June 26, 2019 HR
Monday June 24, 2019 HR
Thursday June 20, 2019 HR
Monday June 17, 2019 HR
Thursday June 13, 2019 HR
Monday June 10, 2019 HR
Thursday June 6, 2019 HR
Wednesday June 5, 2019 HR
Monday June 3, 2019 HR



Email Us: Antrim Country Bridge Club
Club Manager: Ken "Wiley" Wiggins 231.350.6760